تحتاج إلى معرفة القطر والبعد البؤري. أو يمكنك الرجوع إلى الصورة أدناه للحصول على بعض الأفكار.

ضياء 12 مم ، 18 مم ، 19 مم ، 20 مم ، 25 مم سعر جيد التركيز عدسة الليزر

تطبيق: 

تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لأماندا ، روفين ، ترامب ، بيسترونيك ، مازاك والعديد من مصانع آلات الليزر الشهيرة ، مثل هانز ، HYPE-CUT ، رصاص الليزر وهلم جرا

نحن نقدم عدسات التركيز بالليزر والسيراميك والفوهات ومرايا الحماية لآلات القطع بليزر الألياف. (لأن العديد من النماذج لعلامة تجارية مختلفة من الجهاز ، الثابتة والمتنقلة توفر العينة والصور ، يمكننا معالجة وتقديم العينة الخاصة بك)

نحن محترفون في هذا المجال ولدينا خبرة غنية. نكتسب الثقة بالجودة والخدمة.

يمكننا توريد المنتجات وفقا لرسومات العملاء والعينات ومتطلبات الأداء

مناولة البصريات وتنظيفها

  1. يجب توخي الحذر الشديد عند التعامل مع بصريات الأشعة تحت الحمراء. يرجى ملاحظة الاحتياطات التالية:

1) ارتد دائمًا أسرّة إصبع خالية من البودرة أو قفازات مطاطية / لاتكس عند التعامل مع البصريات. يمكن للأوساخ والزيوت من الجلد أن تلوث البصريات بشدة ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهور كبير في الأداء.

2) لا تستخدم أي أدوات للتعامل مع البصريات - وهذا يشمل الملقط أو اللقطات.

3) ضع البصريات دائمًا على أنسجة العدسة المرفقة للحماية.

4) لا تضع البصريات على سطح صلب أو خشن. يمكن خدش بصريات الأشعة تحت الحمراء بسهولة.

5) لا يجب تنظيف أو لمس الذهب العاري أو النحاس العاري.

6) جميع المواد المستخدمة في بصريات الأشعة تحت الحمراء هشة ، سواء كانت بلورية مفردة أو متعددة البلورات ، كبيرة أو حبيبات دقيقة. فهي ليست قوية مثل الزجاج ولن تتحمل الإجراءات المستخدمة عادة في البصريات الزجاجية.

  1. نظرًا للمشكلات التي تتم مواجهتها عند تنظيف البصريات المركبة ، يوصى بإجراء إجراءات التنظيف الموضحة هنا فقط على البصريات غير المركبة:

الخطوة 1 - تنظيف خفيف للتلوث الخفيف (الغبار وجزيئات النسالة)

استخدم لمبة هواء لتفجير أي ملوثات فضفاضة من السطح البصري قبل الانتقال إلى خطوات التنظيف. إذا لم تزيل هذه الخطوة التلوث ، فتابع إلى الخطوة 2.

الخطوة 2 - تنظيف خفيف للتلوث الخفيف (اللطخات وبصمات الأصابع)

بلل قطعة قطن غير مستخدمة أو كرة قطنية بالأسيتون أو كحول الأيزوبروبيل. امسح السطح بقطن مبلل برفق. لا تفرك بقوة. اسحب القطن عبر السطح بسرعة كافية بحيث يتبخر السائل خلف القطن مباشرة. هذا لا ينبغي أن يترك أي خطوط. إذا لم تزيل هذه الخطوة التلوث ، فتابع إلى الخطوة 3.

ملاحظة: استخدم فقط قطع قطن 100% ذات الهيكل الورقي وكرات القطن الجراحية عالية الجودة.

الخطوه 3 - تنظيف معتدل للتلوث المعتدل (الرذاذ ، الزيوت)

بللي قطعة قطن أو كرة قطنية بالخل الأبيض المقطر. باستخدام الضغط الخفيف ، امسح سطح العدسة بالقطن الرطب. امسح الخل المقطر الزائد بقطعة قماش قطنية نظيفة وجافة. بلل قطعة قطن أو كرة قطنية بالأسيتون على الفور. امسح سطح العدسة برفق لإزالة أي حمض أسيتيك. إذا لم تزيل هذه الخطوة التلوث ، فتابع إلى الخطوة 4.

ملاحظة: استخدم فقط مسحات من القطن 100%.

الخطوة 4 - تنظيف قوي للبصريات شديدة التلوث (بقع)

تحذير: يجب عدم تنفيذ الخطوة 4 على بصريات الليزر الجديدة أو غير المستخدمة. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ هذه الخطوات فقط على البصريات التي أصبحت ملوثة بشدة من الاستخدام وليس لها نتائج مقبولة من الخطوات 2 أو 3 كما لوحظ سابقًا.

إذا تمت إزالة طلاء الأغشية الرقيقة ، سيتم تدمير أداء البصريات. يشير التغيير في اللون الظاهري إلى إزالة طلاء الأغشية الرقيقة.

بالنسبة للبصريات الملوثة بشدة والقذرة ، قد يلزم استخدام مركب تلميع بصري لإزالة طبقة التلوث الممتصة من البصريات.

أ. قم برج الحاوية جيدًا قبل الفتح. اسكب أربع أو خمس قطرات من الطلاء على كرة قطنية. حرك الكرة القطنية برفق في أنماط دائرية على السطح لتنظيفها. لا تضغط على الكرة القطنية! دع الكرة القطنية تسحب بخفة عبر السطح تحت وزنها. إذا تم تطبيق الكثير من الضغط ، سوف يخدش الطلاء بسرعة سطح البصري. قم بتدوير البصريات بشكل متكرر لتجنب التلميع المفرط في أي اتجاه. نظف البصريات بهذه الطريقة لمدة لا تزيد عن 30 ثانية. إذا لاحظت ، في أي وقت خلال هذه الخطوة ، تغير لون السطح البصري ، توقف عن التلميع على الفور. يشير هذا التغيير في اللون إلى أن الجزء الخارجي من الطلاء الرقيق يتآكل.

الخطوة 4 (تابع)

ببعد استخدام الطلاء ، بلل كرة قطنية غير مستخدمة بالماء المقطر وامسح السطح البصري برفق. بلل السطح تمامًا لإزالة أكبر قدر ممكن من بقايا الطلاء. لا تدع سطح البصريات تجف! هذا سيجعل عملية إزالة الطلاء المتبقي أكثر صعوبة. (بالنسبة للبصريات المركبة ، يمكن استبدال قطعة قطن مقلمة. حاول إزالة أكبر قدر ممكن من بقايا الطلاء ، خاصة بالقرب من حواف التركيب.)

الخطوة 4 (تابع)

ج. بلل قطعة قطن مبللة بسرعة بالكحول الأيزوبروبيلي ونظف السطح البصري برفق تمامًا. غط السطح بالكامل بالممسحة لإخراج أكبر قدر ممكن من بقايا الطلاء.

الخطوة 4 (تابع)

د. بللي قطعة قطن مبللة بالأسيتون ونظف سطح البصري ، وأزيلي ما تبقى من كحول الأيزوبروبيل وبقايا الطلاء في العملية. عند إجراء التنظيف النهائي باستخدام الأسيتون ، اسحب قطعة القطن برفق عبر الضربات البصرية المتداخلة حتى يتم مسح السطح بالكامل. حرك الممسحة ببطء شديد حتى تكون الضربات النهائية للتأكد من أن الأسيتون على سطح البصريات يجف مباشرة خلف المسحة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى القضاء على الخطوط على السطح.

ملحوظة:

لا يمكن إزالة أنواع التلوث والضرر ، مثل بقع المعادن والحفر وما إلى ذلك. إذا أظهرت البصريات التلوث أو الضرر المذكور ، فربما تحتاج إلى استبداله.

ضياء 12 مم ، 18 مم ، 19 مم ، 20 مم ، 25 مم سعر جيد التركيز عدسة الليزر

Need to know your Diameter and Focal length. Or you can refer to below photo to get some ideas.

Dia 12mm,18mm,19mm,20mm,25mm Good Price Laser Focus Lens

Application: Mainly used for Amanda, Rofin, Trumpf, Bystronic, Mazak and many famous laser machine factory, like Han’s, HYPE-CUT, Lead Laser and so on

 We provide laser focus lens, Ceramic, Nozzles, and protection mirrors for fiber laser cutting machines. (Because many models for different brand of machine, pls provide the sample and photos, we can process and provide as your sample)

We are professional in this field and have rich experience. We win the trust by the quality and service.

We can supply the products according to customer’s drawings, samples and performance requirement

Optics Handling & Cleaning

  1. Great care should be taken when handling infrared optics. Please note the following precautions:

1) Always wear powder-free finger cots or rubber/latex gloves when handling optics. Dirt and oil from the skin can severely contaminate optics, causing a major degradation in performance.

2) Do not use any tools to manipulate optics — this includes tweezers or picks.

3) Always place optics on supplied lens tissue for protection.

4) Never place optics on a hard or rough surface. Infrared optics can be easily scratched.

5) Bare gold or bare copper should never be cleaned or touched.

6) All materials used for infrared optics are fragile, whether single crystal or polycrystalline, large or fine grained. They are not as strong as glass and will not withstand procedures normally used on glass optics.

  1. Due to the problems encountered when cleaning mounted optics, it is recommended that the cleaning procedures described here be performed only on unmounted optic:

Step 1 – Mild Cleaning for Light Contamination (dust, lint particles)

Use an air bulb to blow off any loose contaminants from the optic surface before proceeding to the cleaning steps. If this step does not remove the contamination, continue to Step 2.

Step 2 – Mild Cleaning for Light Contamination (smudges, fingerprints)

Dampen an unused cotton swab or a cotton ball with acetone or isopropyl alcohol. Gently wipe the surface with the damp cotton. Do not rub hard. Drag the cotton across the surface just fast enough so that the liquid evaporates right behind the cotton. This should leave no streaks. If this step does not remove the contamination, continue to Step 3.

Note: Use only paper-bodied 100% cotton swabs and high-quality surgical cotton balls.

Step 3 – Moderate Cleaning for Moderate Contamination (spittle, oils)

Dampen an unused cotton swab or cotton ball with white distilled vinegar. Using light pressure, wipe the optic’s surface with the damp cotton. Wipe excess distilled vinegar with a clean dry cotton swab. Immediately dampen a cotton swab or cotton ball with acetone. Gently wipe the optic’s surface to remove any acetic acid. If this step does not remove the contamination, continue to Step 4.

Note:Use only paper-bodied 100% cotton swabs.

Step 4 – Aggressive Cleaning for Severely Contaminated Optics (splatter)

Caution: Step 4 should NEVER be performed on new or unused laser optics. These steps are to be done only on optics that have become severely contaminated from use and have no acceptable results yielded from Steps 2 or 3 as previously noted.

If the thin-film coating is removed, the optic’s performance will be destroyed. A change in apparent color indicates the removal of the thin-film coating.

For severely contaminated and dirty optics, an optical polishing compound may need to be used to remove the absorbing contamination film from the optic.

A.Shake the container of polish thoroughly before opening. Pour four or five drops of polish onto a cotton ball. Gently move the cotton ball in circular patterns across the surface to be cleaned. Do not press down on the cotton ball! Let the cotton ball drag lightly across the surface under its own weight. If too much pressure is applied, the polish will quickly scratch the optic’s surface. Rotate the optic frequently to avoid excessive polishing in any one direction. Clean the optic in this manner for no more than 30 seconds. If, at any time during this step, you notice the optic’s surface change color, stop polishing immediately. This color change indicates that the outer portion of the thin-film coating is being eroded.

Step 4 (continued)

B.After using the polish, wet an unused cotton ball with distilled water and gently swab the optic’s surface. Thoroughly wet the surface to remove as much of the polish residue as possible. Do not let the optic’s surface dry! This will make the remaining polish removal much more difficult. (For a mounted optic, a fluffed cotton swab may be substituted. Try to remove as much polish residue as possible, especially near the mount’s edges.)

Step 4 (coninued)

C.Quickly wet a fluffed cotton swab with isopropyl alcohol and gently clean the optic surface thoroughly. Cover the entire surface with the swab to dislodge as much polish residue as possible.

Step 4 (coninued)

D. Wet a fluffed cotton swab with acetone and clean the optic’s surface, removing any remaining isopropyl alcohol and polish residue in the process. When performing the final cleaning with acetone, lightly drag the cotton swab across the optic, overlapping strokes until the entire surface has been wiped. Move the swab very slowly for the final strokes to assure that the acetone on the optic’s surface dries immediately behind the swab. This will eliminate streaks on the surface.

NOTE:

Contamination and damage types, such as metal splatter, pits, etc, cannot be removed. If the optic shows the contamination or damage mentioned, it will probably need to be replaced.

Dia 12mm,18mm,19mm,20mm,25mm Good Price Laser Focus Lens