精细等离子切割机怎么样?

等离子电源,分为普通等离子切割质量,精细等离子和激光等离子。

等离子切割等离子弧技术通过高温和高温来工作,金属将在局部熔化处被切割,熔融金属会以高气流吹走,形成狭窄的切口。数控等离子切割技术是等离子切割技术,逆变技术,数控技术,等离子弧技术在计算机控制特性,电力电子学等学科基础上共同进步的基础上。

上面介绍了等离子切割机和数控等离子切割机的组成部分和原理,接下来介绍了普通等离子切割电源的优点和与精细等离子切割电源的区别:

1.具有等离子弧切割能力的普通机器。按主要气体种类主要分为氧气等离子弧切割,氩气等离子弧切割,等离子切割和空气等离子弧切割等几类。切割电流低于100A,切割厚度小于30mm。普通等离子电源的价格比精细等离子的价格便宜得多,具有更多的毛刺和附着力,当客户购买以了解自己的信息以及对范围和准确性的要求时,代表产品包括Hypertherm和Thermal Dynamic。

2.精细的等离子弧切割。由于旋转磁场技术的作用,精细的等离子弧电流密度非常高,通常是正常等离子电流密度的几倍,这也提高了电弧稳定性,因此其切割精度也很高。精细等离子切割的表面质量已达到激光切割的下限,成本远低于激光切割。精细等离子价格高于正常等离子价格,但比激光切割机便宜。

Plasma power supply, divided into ordinary plasma cutting quality, fine plasma and kind of laser plasma.
Plasma cutting plasma arc technology works by high temperature and high heat, the metal will be cut at local melt and the molten metal with a high air flow blowing away, forming a narrow kerf. CNC plasma cutting technology is a plasma cutting technology, inverter technology, CNC, plasma arc technologies based on computer control characteristics, power electronics and other subjects on the basis of common progress.
Above introduction to plasma cutting machines and CNC plasma cutting machine part and principle, next to introduce the common plasma cutting power supply advantages and differences with fine plasma cutting power supply:
1. General machine with plasma arc cutting power. According to main gas is mainly divided into oxygen plasma arc cutting, argon plasma arc cutting, plasma cutting and air plasma arc cutting and other categories. Cutting current is below 100A, cutting thickness is less than 30mm. normal plasma power prices prices are much cheaper, have more burrs and adherent comparing to fine plasma, when customers purchase to understand themselves plus long range and accuracy requirements, representatives are Hypertherm and Thermal Dynamic.
2. Fine plasma arc cutting. Fine plasma arc current density is very high, often several times the normal plasma current density, due to the rotating magnetic field technology, which also improves arc stability and, therefore, its cutting accuracy is quite high. Fine plasma cutting surface quality has reached the lower limit of laser cutting, cost far less than laser cutting. Fine plasma price higher than normal plasma prices, but cheaper than laser cutting machine.