PA8000数控系统

使用PA8000数控系统,PLC和基于PC的运动控制系统。

主要功能:

1,高速高质量

优化的控制算法,可以确保将1微米分辨率降低到控制1200 m / min的高速。程序部分的第二部分最多处理7200条,并且可以支持1纳米加工精度的分辨率。

2,多通道多轴控制

控制轴数量多达64个,以及完善的五轴联动和坐标转换功能,可以进行复杂的多轴多通道协调控制,适合各种复杂的加工和控制精度。

3,情报与网络

HPA8000具有先进的开放系统设计和强大的二次开发工具,可实现自行开发的专有应用程序和集成功能,易于自定义自己的界面并集成第三方专业应用程序软件(CAM),例如,满足处理要求以及智能和网络。 HPA8000提供了一系列开放软件工具:循环编译软件(Compile Cycles)允许用户自定义自己的特殊处理功能;可视界面(PAVis)和虚拟人机界面VMI(Virtual Machine Interface),用户可以根据需求自定义新的人机界面。

HPA8000系统直接配置通用网络接口,具有强大的网络连接功能,易于实现远程监控,分布式网络处理,使现代化管理成为可能

4,先进的系统架构

全部基于先进的系统架构设计,软件操作集中在单个CPU上,大大增强了系统操作的能力,减少了模块之间的通信需求,提高了效率并确保了系统的高效运行。

5,实时控制

专用的CNC实时内核与Windows操作系统完美结合,在对实时性要求极佳的数控系统的基础上,充分发挥了Windows友好的界面功能,易于操作和使用。

6,先进的调节技术

自适应控制技术提供了前馈功能,即使在弧,螺旋和样条曲线速度变化中也能达到零滞后运行,以满足要求。 ART程序将使编译器的轴沿着路径行走,并且实际轴加速度将设置为指令。该技术自动为每个轴选择最佳参数,然后在操作过程中对这些参数进行补偿,实时消除伺服滞后并抑制速度变化引起的共振干扰,以使所有轴都加速轨迹的实现应用需求。

7,适应性展望 

HPA8000“自适应前瞻”可以在实时情况下,预处理数百个NC程序,并可以根据进给量自动进行相应的调整,减速控制。自适应改变超前曲线的读取速度,如横坐标所示,是NC程序的垂直F执行速度。使用蓝色曲线表示未提前读取G08,因此必须强制执行每个加减速周期;所说的G09速度和红色曲线是连续变化的,它不仅提高了机床的效率,还提高了加工表面的光洁度。

8,曲率优化功能

曲率优化功能是:当运行CAM软件生成NC程序时,在不超过加速度极限的情况下,系统会在原始短时间内进行调整,以平滑过渡相应的曲线,使电动机处于短期的起止时间没有明显的减少(通常需要减慢到0),从而获得更高的加工速度,并改善表面光洁度。

简而言之,“曲率优化功能”系统可以进行很多微小的直线加工以获得最佳效果,更好地确保加工过程的快速性,连续性和稳定性。同时,快速的HPA可以完成各种实时操作内核,满足快速性的要求。

9,友好的人机界面

操作员可以通过功能键选择六种不同的操作模式,菜单类型易于操作。

 

PA8000具有以下功能:

1,软件保护功能

在大多数现代处理系统中,处理程序都是通过CAD / CAM软件生成的,然后在系统中进行伙伴网络,存储,传输。因此,病毒问题经常困扰PC – BASE型CNC系统。 PA独有的软件保护功能,可以在手机重新开机5-10秒后自动恢复和保护硬盘,而无需任何操作,该病毒将无法在整个处理工程系统的磁盘上和客户之间经常需要修改机器参数,PLC文件位于病毒入侵系统的专用内存中,因此客户使用该系统后,每次开机后交付使用机器状态时便会恢复使用状态,而不必担心病毒。

2,高自动调谐功能

激光切割系统具有自动调高功能,需要有额外的传感器才能实现。切割钢板切割头保持恒定时,激光的焦距是保持切割头和钢板表面不平坦,已抬起,如果自动具有较高的功能,则在发生颠簸的情况下,自动回退抬头,始终保持恒定的距离,并获得稳定的切割质量。这种功能与自动切割头相比具有较高的自动可调性,系统响应速度和加工速度都比自动加工切割头明显,并且更加稳定。

3,激光能量控制功能

根据操作者/功率函数关系曲线设定的速度,可以准确地调整激光功率,以保证在不同速度情况下,减速时机床的尺寸仍可获得相应的最佳激光切割功率。

主要体现在偷工减料,可以减慢动力,不粘角。

4,断点续断功能

使用PA8000激光切割系统,具有电源恢复功能,使停机或当电源处于激光切割过程中的下一次重启后,可以根据系统电源来运行程序存储器,返回中断位置,重新开始切割,可防止工件报废

5,越级功能

采用跨越式的飞行时间可以节省时间并提高生产效率。

6,自动巡航边界功能

PA8000系统具有自动巡航边缘功能,可根据板材自动调整切割路径。

7,自适应调节功能

调节自适应前馈“ ART”的技术,可使PA8000C型数控系统在运动控制过程中实时自适应地进行调节,机床位置控制环实现最佳增益和最佳刚度,“ ART”调节该技术具有零延迟特性,该机器具有最小的位置伺服滞后误差和最高的位置伺服精度。

它可以保证快速切割的尖角变为圆角

8,龙门轴功能

龙门轴功能是PA的最大优势之一,通过系统给Y1,Y2,Y1,Y2给出指令,根据指令运行赛车运动实时反馈给系统,调节系统,确保运动一致两侧,如Y1,Y2不同步,均可系统设定值,超出数值将出现报警。

9,飞行切割功能

通过内核控制打开和关闭激光,不会造成延迟。

PA8000 numerical control system

Using PA8000 numerical control system, PLC and motion control system -based on PC.

Main functions:

1, High Speed High Quality

Optimized control algorithm, which can ensure that 1 micron resolution down to control the high speed of 1200 m/min. Handle up to 7200 per second section of the procedures section, and can support the resolution of one nanometer machining accuracy.

2, Multi-Channel And Multi-Axis control

Control shaft number up to 64, as well as perfect five-axis linkage and coordinate transformation function, can be complex multi-axis multi-channel coordinated control, suitable for all kinds of complex processing and control accuracy.

3, Intelligence and Network

HPA8000 with advanced open system design and powerful secondary development tool enables a self-developed proprietary applications and integration function, easy to customize their own interface and integration of third-party professional application software (CAM), for example, to meet the requirements of processing and intelligent and networking. HPA8000 provides a series of open software tools: circulation Compile software (Compile Cycles) allow users to customize their own special processing function; Visual Interface (PAVis) and Virtual human-machine Interface VMI (Virtual Machine Interface), the user can customize according to demand new human-computer Interface.

HPA8000 system configuration of general network interface directly, has the powerful function of network connection, easy to realize remote monitoring and control, distributed network processing, make modern management possible

4, Advanced system architecture

All based on the advanced system architecture design, software operation focused on a single CPU, greatly enhance the capacity of the operation of the system, reducing the need for communication between modules, improve efficiency and ensure the system run efficiently.

5, Real-time control

Dedicated CNC real-time kernel with Windows operating system perfect combination, on the basis of the excellent numerical control system for real-time requirements, give full play to the Windows of friendly interface features, easy operation and use.

6, Advanced Regulation Technology

Adaptive control technology provides a feedforward function to achieve zero lag operation, even in the arc, spiral and spline speed change to meet the requirements. ART program will make the compiler axis along the path to walk, and the real axis acceleration will be set to the directive. This technique automatically choose the best parameters for each axis, then the compensation of these parameters in the operation process, eliminate servo lag in real time and suppress resonance interference caused by velocity changes, in order for all of the axis accelerate the realization of the trajectory of application requirements.

7, Adaptive Look Ahead 

HPA8000 “adaptive look ahead” can be in the real-time case, the pretreatment of hundreds of NC program, and can automatically according to the feed rate of corresponding adjustment, deceleration control. Adaptive changes in the rate of read ahead curve, as shown figure in the abscissa is NC program, the vertical F execution speed. Use blue curve said G08 not read ahead, so that each operation period of acceleration and deceleration must be enforced; Said G09 speed and red curve is continuous change, it not only enhance the efficiency of the machine tool, also improves the machining surface finish.

8, Curvature optimization function

Curvature optimization function is: when you run the CAM software to generate NC program, no more than the limit of acceleration in case, the system will be the original short period of adjustment for the smooth transition of the corresponding curve, makes the motor in the short-term period of starting and end without obvious reduction (normally need to slow down to 0), so as to get a higher processing speed, and improve the surface finish.

In short, the system of “curvature optimization function” can make a lot of tiny straight line processing to achieve the best effect, better ensure the quickness, continuity and stability of machining process. At the same time, rapid HPA can complete all kinds of real-time operating kernel, satisfies the requirement of quickness.

9, Friendly Man-machine Interface

Operators can choose through function keys six different operating mode, the menu type in easy operation.

 

PA8000 has the following features:

1, software protection function

Most modern processing system, the processing procedures are generated by CAD/CAM software, then partner network, storage, transmission in the system. Hence the virus problem often troubled PC – BASE type of CNC system. PA unique software protection function, can use when the phone is switched on again for 5-10 seconds automatically to restore and protect the hard disk, without any operation, the virus will not be able to in the whole processing engineering system disk, and customers often need to modify the machine parameters, PLC file are in virus intrusion system dedicated memory, so customers to use the system will be resumed after every boot to delivery when using the state of the machine tool, without having to worry about the virus.

2, high automatic tuning function

Laser cutting system has the function of automatically adjustable high, need to have additional sensors to achieve. When cutting steel plate cutting head keep constant, the focal length of laser is to keep cutting head and the steel plate surface uneven, has raised, if have higher function automatically, in case of there is bump, cutting back automatically raise head, always maintain a constant distance, and obtain the stable cutting quality. Such function as compared with cutting head automatically adjustable high, system response and processing speed is faster than automatic processing cutting head is so obvious, and more stable.

3, Laser energy control function

According to the speed set by the operator/power function relationship curve, can accurately adjust the laser power to ensure that the size of the machine tool during deceleration in the case of different speed still can obtain corresponding optimal laser cutting power.

Mainly reflects in cutting corners, can slow down to reduce power, not paste Angle.

4, Breakpoint and power return function

Use PA8000 laser cutting system, has the power to return to function, makes the downtime or, when the power is in the process of laser cutting in the next after the restart, can according to the system before the power to run the program memory, return to interrupt position, restart for cutting, can prevent the workpiece scrapped

5, leapfrog function

Adopt leapfrog air travel time can be saved and improve production efficiency.

6, Automatic cruise boundary function

PA8000 system with functions of automatic cruise edge, according to the plate automatic adjustment of cutting path.

7, adaptive regulating function

Technology to regulate the adaptive feedforward “ART”, can make PA8000C type numerical control system which can adaptively adjust in real time in the process of motion control, machine tool position control loop to achieve the optimal gain and best rigidity, “ART” adjust the zero lag characteristics of technology, the machine has the smallest position servo lag error and the highest position servo accuracy.

It can guarantee fast cutting sharp corners change into rounded corners

8, Gantry axis function

Gantry axis function is one of the biggest advantages of PA, through the system gives instructions to Y1, Y2, Y1, Y2, according to the instructions to run the motor sports real-time feedback to the system, system adjustment, ensure the movement is consistent on both sides, such as Y1, Y2 out of sync, can the system set value, beyond the numerical alarm will appear.

9, flight cutting function

Open and close the laser light through kernel control, not cause delays.