نظام التحكم العددي PA8000

باستخدام نظام التحكم العددي PA8000 ، PLC ونظام التحكم في الحركة القائم على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

وظائف رئيسيه:

1 ، عالية الجودة عالية السرعة

خوارزمية التحكم المحسنة ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن دقة 1 ميكرون لأسفل للتحكم في السرعة العالية 1200 م / دقيقة. تعامل مع ما يصل إلى 7200 في القسم الثاني من قسم الإجراءات ، ويمكن أن يدعم دقة دقة المعالجة بالنانومتر الواحد.

2 ، متعدد القنوات والتحكم متعدد المحاور

يمكن أن يكون عدد عمود التحكم الذي يصل إلى 64 ، بالإضافة إلى الربط المثالي ذي المحاور الخمسة ووظيفة تحويل الإحداثيات ، تحكمًا منسقًا متعدد القنوات ومتعدد المحاور معقدًا ، ومناسب لجميع أنواع المعالجة المعقدة ودقة التحكم.

3 ، المخابرات والشبكة

يتيح HPA8000 مع تصميم نظام مفتوح متقدم وأداة تطوير ثانوية قوية تطبيقات خاصة مملوكة ذاتيًا ووظيفة تكامل ، ويسهل تخصيص واجهتها الخاصة وتكامل برامج التطبيقات الاحترافية من طرف ثالث (CAM) ، على سبيل المثال ، لتلبية متطلبات المعالجة والذكاء والتواصل. يوفر HPA8000 سلسلة من أدوات البرامج المفتوحة: يتيح برنامج Compile Circulation (دورات الترجمة) للمستخدمين تخصيص وظيفة المعالجة الخاصة بهم ؛ الواجهة المرئية (PAVis) وواجهة الآلة البشرية الافتراضية VMI (واجهة الآلة الافتراضية) ، يمكن للمستخدم التخصيص وفقًا لواجهة جديدة بين الإنسان والكمبيوتر.

تكوين نظام HPA8000 لواجهة شبكة عامة مباشرة ، لديه وظيفة قوية للاتصال بالشبكة ، من السهل تحقيق المراقبة والتحكم عن بعد ، معالجة الشبكة الموزعة ، جعل الإدارة الحديثة ممكنة

4 ، بنية النظام المتقدمة

يعتمد كل ذلك على تصميم بنية النظام المتقدم ، حيث يركز تشغيل البرنامج على وحدة معالجة مركزية واحدة ، ويعزز بشكل كبير قدرة تشغيل النظام ، ويقلل الحاجة إلى الاتصال بين الوحدات ، ويحسن الكفاءة ويضمن تشغيل النظام بكفاءة.

5 ، التحكم في الوقت الحقيقي

نواة مخصصة في الوقت الحقيقي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مع نظام تشغيل Windows ، تركيبة مثالية ، على أساس نظام التحكم الرقمي الممتاز لمتطلبات الوقت الحقيقي ، تتيح التشغيل الكامل لـ Windows من ميزات الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام والتشغيل السهل.

6 ، تكنولوجيا التنظيم المتقدمة

توفر تقنية التحكم التكيفي وظيفة التغذية للأمام لتحقيق عملية تأخر صفرية ، حتى في تغيير سرعة القوس واللولب والانحناء لتلبية المتطلبات. سيقوم برنامج ART بجعل محور المترجم على طول مسار المشي ، وسيتم تعيين تسريع المحور الحقيقي إلى التوجيه. تختار هذه التقنية تلقائيًا أفضل المعلمات لكل محور ، ثم تعويض هذه المعلمات في عملية التشغيل ، والقضاء على التأخير المؤازر في الوقت الحقيقي وقمع تداخل الرنين الناتج عن تغيرات السرعة ، من أجل تسريع تحقيق المحور في جميع المحاور متطلبات التطبيق.

7 ، نظرة متكيفة إلى الأمام 

يمكن أن يكون HPA8000 "نظرة مستقبلية قابلة للتكيف" في الحالة في الوقت الفعلي ، ومعالجة مئات برنامج NC ، ويمكنه تلقائيًا وفقًا لمعدل التغذية للتعديل المقابل ، والتحكم في التباطؤ. التغييرات التكيفية في معدل منحنى القراءة المستقبلية ، كما هو موضح في الشكل ، هي برنامج NC ، سرعة التنفيذ الرأسي. استخدام منحنى الأزرق قال G08 لا يقرأ إلى الأمام ، بحيث يجب فرض كل فترة عملية التسارع والتباطؤ. إن سرعة G09 المذكورة والمنحنى الأحمر عبارة عن تغيير مستمر ، فهو لا يعزز فقط كفاءة أداة الآلة ، بل يحسن أيضًا تشطيب سطح القطع.

8 ، وظيفة الانحناء الأمثل

وظيفة تحسين الانحناء هي: عندما تقوم بتشغيل برنامج CAM لإنشاء برنامج NC ، ليس أكثر من حد التسارع في الحالة ، سيكون النظام هو الفترة القصيرة الأصلية من التعديل للانتقال السلس للمنحنى المقابل ، يجعل المحرك في فترة بدء ونهاية قصيرة المدى دون تقليل واضح (تحتاج عادة إلى الإبطاء إلى 0) ، وذلك للحصول على سرعة معالجة أعلى ، وتحسين تشطيب السطح.

باختصار ، يمكن لنظام "وظيفة تحسين الانحناء" إجراء الكثير من معالجة الخط المستقيم الصغير لتحقيق أفضل تأثير ، وضمان سرعة واستمرارية واستقرار عملية المعالجة بشكل أفضل. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لـ HPA السريع إكمال جميع أنواع نواة التشغيل في الوقت الفعلي ، ويفي بمتطلبات السرعة.

9 ، واجهة الانسان والآلة ودية

يمكن للمشغلين الاختيار من خلال مفاتيح الوظائف ستة أوضاع تشغيل مختلفة ، ونوع القائمة في عملية سهلة.

 

يحتوي PA8000 على الميزات التالية:

1 ، وظيفة حماية البرمجيات

معظم أنظمة المعالجة الحديثة ، يتم إنشاء إجراءات المعالجة بواسطة برنامج CAD / CAM ، ثم شبكة الشركاء والتخزين والإرسال في النظام. ومن ثم فإن مشكلة الفيروس غالبًا ما تكون مضطربة - نوع BASE من نظام CNC. وظيفة حماية البرامج الفريدة من نوع PA ، يمكن استخدامها عند تشغيل الهاتف مرة أخرى لمدة 5-10 ثوانٍ تلقائيًا لاستعادة القرص الثابت وحمايته ، دون أي عملية ، لن يتمكن الفيروس من القيام بذلك في قرص نظام هندسة المعالجة بالكامل ، والعملاء غالبًا ما تحتاج إلى تعديل معلمات الجهاز ، ملف PLC موجود في ذاكرة مخصصة لنظام اختراق الفيروسات ، لذلك سيتم استئناف العملاء لاستخدام النظام بعد كل تمهيد للتسليم عند استخدام حالة أداة الجهاز ، دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الفيروس.

2 ، وظيفة ضبط تلقائي عالية

نظام القطع بالليزر لديه وظيفة عالية قابلة للتعديل تلقائيًا ، تحتاج إلى أجهزة استشعار إضافية لتحقيقها. عند إبقاء رأس قطع ألواح الصلب ثابتًا ، فإن الطول البؤري لليزر هو الحفاظ على رأس القطع وسطح اللوحة الفولاذية غير متساوٍ ، إذا كان لديه وظيفة أعلى تلقائيًا ، في حالة وجود عثرة ، فإن قطع الرأس تلقائيًا يرفع الرأس ، والحفاظ دائمًا على مسافة ثابتة ، والحصول على جودة قطع مستقرة. هذه الوظيفة بالمقارنة مع رأس القطع قابلة للتعديل تلقائيًا عالية ، واستجابة النظام وسرعة المعالجة أسرع من رأس القطع التلقائي للمعالجة الواضحة ، وأكثر استقرارًا.

3 ، وظيفة التحكم في طاقة الليزر

وفقًا للسرعة التي حددها منحنى علاقة المشغل / وظيفة الطاقة ، يمكن ضبط قوة الليزر بدقة للتأكد من أن حجم أداة الماكينة أثناء التباطؤ في حالة السرعة المختلفة لا يزال بإمكانها الحصول على طاقة القطع المثلى بالليزر.

ينعكس بشكل رئيسي في قطع الزوايا ، يمكن أن يبطئ لتقليل الطاقة ، وليس لصق الزاوية.

4 ، وظيفة نقطة انقطاع وعودة السلطة

استخدام نظام القطع بالليزر PA8000 ، لديه القدرة على العودة إلى الوظيفة ، يجعل التوقف عن العمل ، أو ، عندما تكون الطاقة في عملية القطع بالليزر في اليوم التالي بعد إعادة التشغيل ، يمكن وفقًا للنظام قبل الطاقة لتشغيل ذاكرة البرنامج ، العودة إلى وضع المقاطعة ، إعادة التشغيل للقطع ، يمكن أن تمنع قطع العمل

5 ، وظيفة قفز

يمكن توفير وقت السفر الجوي السريع والتحسين من كفاءة الإنتاج.

6 ، وظيفة الحدود البحرية التلقائي

نظام PA8000 مع وظائف حافة الانسياب التلقائية ، وفقًا للضبط التلقائي للوحة لمسار القطع.

7 ، وظيفة تنظيم التكيف

تقنية لتنظيم تغذية ART التكييفية الأمامية ، يمكن أن تجعل نظام التحكم العددي من نوع PA8000C والذي يمكن ضبطه بشكل تكيفي في الوقت الفعلي في عملية التحكم في الحركة ، حلقة التحكم في موضع الآلة لتحقيق الربح الأمثل وأفضل صلابة ، ضبط "ART" خصائص التكنولوجيا صفر التباطؤ ، الجهاز لديه أصغر خطأ تأخر مضاعفات الموضع وأعلى دقة مضاعفات الموضع.

يمكن أن يضمن تغيير الزوايا الحادة للقطع السريع إلى زوايا مستديرة

8 ، وظيفة محور جسري

وظيفة محور الجسر هي واحدة من أكبر مزايا السلطة الفلسطينية ، من خلال النظام يعطي تعليمات لـ Y1 ، Y2 ، Y1 ، Y2 ، وفقًا للتعليمات لتشغيل ردود الفعل في الوقت الحقيقي على رياضة السيارات للنظام ، وتعديل النظام ، وضمان اتساق الحركة على كلا الجانبين ، مثل Y1 ، Y2 غير متزامن ، يمكن للنظام تحديد القيمة ، بعد التنبيه الرقمي.

9 ، وظيفة قطع الطيران

فتح وإغلاق ضوء الليزر من خلال التحكم بالنواة ، لا يسبب تأخيرات.

PA8000 numerical control system

Using PA8000 numerical control system, PLC and motion control system -based on PC.

Main functions:

1, High Speed High Quality

Optimized control algorithm, which can ensure that 1 micron resolution down to control the high speed of 1200 m/min. Handle up to 7200 per second section of the procedures section, and can support the resolution of one nanometer machining accuracy.

2, Multi-Channel And Multi-Axis control

Control shaft number up to 64, as well as perfect five-axis linkage and coordinate transformation function, can be complex multi-axis multi-channel coordinated control, suitable for all kinds of complex processing and control accuracy.

3, Intelligence and Network

HPA8000 with advanced open system design and powerful secondary development tool enables a self-developed proprietary applications and integration function, easy to customize their own interface and integration of third-party professional application software (CAM), for example, to meet the requirements of processing and intelligent and networking. HPA8000 provides a series of open software tools: circulation Compile software (Compile Cycles) allow users to customize their own special processing function; Visual Interface (PAVis) and Virtual human-machine Interface VMI (Virtual Machine Interface), the user can customize according to demand new human-computer Interface.

HPA8000 system configuration of general network interface directly, has the powerful function of network connection, easy to realize remote monitoring and control, distributed network processing, make modern management possible

4, Advanced system architecture

All based on the advanced system architecture design, software operation focused on a single CPU, greatly enhance the capacity of the operation of the system, reducing the need for communication between modules, improve efficiency and ensure the system run efficiently.

5, Real-time control

Dedicated CNC real-time kernel with Windows operating system perfect combination, on the basis of the excellent numerical control system for real-time requirements, give full play to the Windows of friendly interface features, easy operation and use.

6, Advanced Regulation Technology

Adaptive control technology provides a feedforward function to achieve zero lag operation, even in the arc, spiral and spline speed change to meet the requirements. ART program will make the compiler axis along the path to walk, and the real axis acceleration will be set to the directive. This technique automatically choose the best parameters for each axis, then the compensation of these parameters in the operation process, eliminate servo lag in real time and suppress resonance interference caused by velocity changes, in order for all of the axis accelerate the realization of the trajectory of application requirements.

7, Adaptive Look Ahead 

HPA8000 “adaptive look ahead” can be in the real-time case, the pretreatment of hundreds of NC program, and can automatically according to the feed rate of corresponding adjustment, deceleration control. Adaptive changes in the rate of read ahead curve, as shown figure in the abscissa is NC program, the vertical F execution speed. Use blue curve said G08 not read ahead, so that each operation period of acceleration and deceleration must be enforced; Said G09 speed and red curve is continuous change, it not only enhance the efficiency of the machine tool, also improves the machining surface finish.

8, Curvature optimization function

Curvature optimization function is: when you run the CAM software to generate NC program, no more than the limit of acceleration in case, the system will be the original short period of adjustment for the smooth transition of the corresponding curve, makes the motor in the short-term period of starting and end without obvious reduction (normally need to slow down to 0), so as to get a higher processing speed, and improve the surface finish.

In short, the system of “curvature optimization function” can make a lot of tiny straight line processing to achieve the best effect, better ensure the quickness, continuity and stability of machining process. At the same time, rapid HPA can complete all kinds of real-time operating kernel, satisfies the requirement of quickness.

9, Friendly Man-machine Interface

Operators can choose through function keys six different operating mode, the menu type in easy operation.

 

PA8000 has the following features:

1, software protection function

Most modern processing system, the processing procedures are generated by CAD/CAM software, then partner network, storage, transmission in the system. Hence the virus problem often troubled PC – BASE type of CNC system. PA unique software protection function, can use when the phone is switched on again for 5-10 seconds automatically to restore and protect the hard disk, without any operation, the virus will not be able to in the whole processing engineering system disk, and customers often need to modify the machine parameters, PLC file are in virus intrusion system dedicated memory, so customers to use the system will be resumed after every boot to delivery when using the state of the machine tool, without having to worry about the virus.

2, high automatic tuning function

Laser cutting system has the function of automatically adjustable high, need to have additional sensors to achieve. When cutting steel plate cutting head keep constant, the focal length of laser is to keep cutting head and the steel plate surface uneven, has raised, if have higher function automatically, in case of there is bump, cutting back automatically raise head, always maintain a constant distance, and obtain the stable cutting quality. Such function as compared with cutting head automatically adjustable high, system response and processing speed is faster than automatic processing cutting head is so obvious, and more stable.

3, Laser energy control function

According to the speed set by the operator/power function relationship curve, can accurately adjust the laser power to ensure that the size of the machine tool during deceleration in the case of different speed still can obtain corresponding optimal laser cutting power.

Mainly reflects in cutting corners, can slow down to reduce power, not paste Angle.

4, Breakpoint and power return function

Use PA8000 laser cutting system, has the power to return to function, makes the downtime or, when the power is in the process of laser cutting in the next after the restart, can according to the system before the power to run the program memory, return to interrupt position, restart for cutting, can prevent the workpiece scrapped

5, leapfrog function

Adopt leapfrog air travel time can be saved and improve production efficiency.

6, Automatic cruise boundary function

PA8000 system with functions of automatic cruise edge, according to the plate automatic adjustment of cutting path.

7, adaptive regulating function

Technology to regulate the adaptive feedforward “ART”, can make PA8000C type numerical control system which can adaptively adjust in real time in the process of motion control, machine tool position control loop to achieve the optimal gain and best rigidity, “ART” adjust the zero lag characteristics of technology, the machine has the smallest position servo lag error and the highest position servo accuracy.

It can guarantee fast cutting sharp corners change into rounded corners

8, Gantry axis function

Gantry axis function is one of the biggest advantages of PA, through the system gives instructions to Y1, Y2, Y1, Y2, according to the instructions to run the motor sports real-time feedback to the system, system adjustment, ensure the movement is consistent on both sides, such as Y1, Y2 out of sync, can the system set value, beyond the numerical alarm will appear.

9, flight cutting function

Open and close the laser light through kernel control, not cause delays.