IPG激光VS SPI激光IPG激光VS SPI激光

激光设备是光纤激光切割机最重要的组成部分,IPG激光和SPI激光是世界上最具影响力的激光,尽管近年来国内的RAYCUS激光声名远播,但产品性能仍然存在很多疑问和稳定性。因此,以下与您一起进行的激光分析更适合IPG激光和SPI激光。
 
光纤激光切割机的核心
 
IPG激光制造商IPG PHOTONICS于1991年在美国马萨诸塞州东部成立,是全球最大的光纤激光器制造商.IPG激光制造商IPG PHOTONICS拥有自己的独立生产和研发基地,并设有销售网点和售后服务经过10年的发展,该网络已遍及全球,并于2006年在纳斯达克股票交易所上市。
SPI激光器的制造商SPI激光器成立于2000年,一直致力于光纤LASER技术的发展,并于2002年研发出第一台商用光纤LASER.SPI激光器制造商是特种光纤和布拉格光纤的制造商来自早期核心技术和专利领域的专利已被用于制造光学上的长距离高速光通信,2005年在伦敦上市,2008年被德国制造的通快激光切割机(快速) ,之后的品牌战略。
 
高性能光纤激光切割机
 
IPG激光器比SPI激光器更早启动,并且品牌影响力很大,但是在两者的性能上,都保证了产品的质量。 IPG在全球销售网络和售后服务网络中是全球最大的激光器制造商,其市场份额超过了SPI。

IPG laser VS SPI laserLaser device is the most important part of fiber laser cutting machine, IPG laser and SPI laser are the world’s most influential laser, although in recent years, domestic RAYCUS laser get a little fame, but there are still a lot doubt to the product performance and stability. Therefore, the following laser analysis with you which is better for IPG laser and SPI laser.
 
Core of fiber laser cutting machine
 
IPG laser manufacturer IPG PHOTONICS founded in eastern Massachusetts, US in 1991, is the world’s largest manufacturer of fiber laser.IPG laser manufacturer IPG PHOTONICS have their own independent production and research and development base, and has sales outlets and after-sales service network all over the world, after 10 years of development in the United States listed on the nasdaq stock exchange in 2006.
SPI lasers, the maker of SPI lasers was established in 2000, has been committed to the development of optical fiber LASER technology, and research and development in 2002 the first commercial fiber LASER.SPI laser manufacturers in the special optical fiber and optical fiber Bragg light from the land of the core technology and patent in the early days has been used in the manufacture of long distance high-speed optical communication on optics, listed in London in 2005, in 2008 by the German manufacturing TRUMPF laser cutting machine (fast), after the brand strategy.
 
High performance fiber laser cutting machine
 
IPG laser started earlier than SPI laser, and the brand influence is big, but in the performance of the two, both the quality of the products are guaranteed. IPG is the world’s largest manufacturers of laser in the global sales network and after-sales service network more than SPI in market share.