用户可以在生产中使用光纤激光器,从而节省大量成本。您可以节省的金额取决于许多因素,包括当前的工艺,材料,生产环境,电费和人工成本。这里有一些节省:

更高的壁挂效率: 与现有的传统激光技术相比,光纤激光器具有无与伦比的效率:

 

类型 墙插效率
光纤激光Y(Yb) 30% +(> 40%为 ECO系列)
灯泵YAG 1.5-2%
二极管泵浦YAG 10-20%
光碟 15-25%
二氧化碳 5-15%

 

1.冷却 光纤激光器的效率还有助于降低冷却要求,从而有助于降低电气用量。低功率光纤激光器仅需要空气冷却。高功率光纤激光器需要水冷,与同等的替代激光器技术相比,水冷通常更简单且成本更低。冷却还取决于您的特定生产环境。

 

2.消耗品/更换零件: 由于光纤激光器的高效设计(更好的热管理)以及我们的光纤激光器中使用电信级单发射泵浦二极管,您可以节省更换零件(例如灯和二极管棒),人工和生产停机时间。 YAG中使用的许多灯和二极管条的估计寿命分别为2,000小时和20,000小时。这些是IPG单发射二极管> 100,000小时的MTBF的一小部分,这意味着在光纤激光器的使用寿命中,您不必更换二极管。在IPG激光器的全固态光纤到光纤设计中,您可以节省更多,因为没有像传统激光器那样需要调节或维护的光学器件,例如谐振镜,晶体,流体和滤光片。

 

3.维护 与传统激光器相比,光纤激光器不需要或只需很少的维护,具体取决于输出功率和其他因素。没有用于校准的光学元件,没有预热时间,也没有消耗品/更换部件。结果,您可以节省大量的维护费用。

 

4,资金成本 使用光纤激光器,可以对同一激光器进行切割,焊接和钻孔,与为每种功能购买和维护不同的激光器和激光器系统相比,您可以降低投资成本。

Users can save significant savings from using fiber lasers in their production. The amount you can save depends upon many things including your current process, materials, production environment, electrical and labor costs. Here are some of the savings:

  1. Higher Wall-plug Efficiency:Fiber lasers have unrivaled efficiency when compared to existing conventional laser technologies:
TypeWall-plug Efficiency
Fiber Laser Ytterbium (Yb)30%+ (>40% for ECO Series)
Lamp-pumped YAG1.5-2%
Diode-pumped YAG10-20%
Disc15-25%
CO25-15%
  1. Cooling:The efficiency of the fiber laser also contributes to lower cooling requirements, which contributes to lower electrical usage. Lower power fiber lasers require only air-cooling. Higher power fiber laser require water-cooling that is generally more simple and less costly than for equivalent alternative laser technologies. Cooling also depends upon your particular production environment.
  2. Consumables/Replacement Parts:Because of the highly efficient design of fiber lasers (better thermal management) and the use of telecom-grade single emitter pump diodes in our fiber lasers, you can save on replacement parts (such as lamps and diode bars), labor and production down time. Many lamps and diode bars used in YAGs have estimated lifetimes of 2,000 hours and 20,000 hours, respectively. These are a fraction of the MTBF of IPG’s single emitter diodes of > 100,000 hours which mean that for the life of the fiber laser, you should not have to replace the diodes. In the all solid-state fiber-to-fiber design of IPG’s lasers, you save even further because there are no optics to adjust or maintain, such as resonators mirrors, crystals, fluids and filters, as in conventional lasers.
  3. Maintenance:Fiber lasers require no or low maintenance, depending on the output powers and other factors, as compared to conventional lasers. There are no optics to align and no warm up-times, as well as consumables/replacement parts. As a result, you can save substantial sums on maintenance.
  4. Capital costs:With fiber lasers, the same laser can cut, weld and drill, allowing you to lower your investment costs as compared to purchasing and maintaining different lasers and laser systems for each of these functions.